17/05/2017 DON'T FORGET! Gucci Sunglasses BUY ONE GET ONE sale

Contact Us

Our Location

Eyestar Optical
 

Founded in 1993 in Vancouver, BC, Eyestar Optical has proven to be the ultimate destination for the largest and best selection of luxury designer brands.

With successful stores in both the Greater Vancouver and the Greater Toronto Areas and over 200 staff, Eyestar Optical is committed to providing the highest quality, personalized service for each individual.


Opening Times

Online Sales Centre: 1-877-263-9459

MON - FRI: 9:30AM P.S.T. - 5:30PM P.S.T.
SAT & SUN: CLOSED

Our Stores

BC:  Guildford Town Centre
BC: Guildford Town Centre
1074-10355 152nd St.,
Surrey, BC, Canada V3R 7C1

guildford@eyestar.ca

Optometrist:
Dr. Sonia Sandhar / 604.582.8843

Telephone
604-582-8834

Fax
604-582-8841
Opening Times
Mon – Sat: 10am – 9pm
Sun: 10am – 6pm


Comments
Store Manager: Winnie Lok / winnie@eyestar.ca
BC:  Metropolis at Metrotown
BC: Metropolis at Metrotown
1134-4700 Kingsway,
Burnaby, BC, Canada, V5H 4M1

metrotown@eyestar.ca

Optometrist:
Dr. Sam Hung / 604-435-3345

Telephone
604-435-1255

Fax
604-435-2213
Opening Times
Mon – Sat: 10am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 7pm

Comments
Store Manager: Cannas Mo-Yung / cannas@eyestar.ca
BC:  Richmond Centre
BC: Richmond Centre
2180-6060 Minoru Blvd.,
Richmond, BC, Canada, V6Y 2V7

richmond@eyestar.ca

Sight-test: 604.278.6233

Telephone
604-278-6233

Fax
604-278-6283
Opening Times
Mon & Tues: 9:30am – 7pm
Wed, Thur & Fri: 9:30am – 9pm
Sat: 9:30am – 7pm / Sun: 11am – 6pm

Comments
Store Manager: Tienna Wong / tienna@eyestar.ca
ON:  Bramalea City Centre
ON: Bramalea City Centre
328-25 Peel Centre Dr.,
Brampton, ON, Canada, L6T 3R5

bramalea@eyestar.ca
Telephone
905-458-8411

Fax
905-458-3900
Opening Times
Mon – Fri: 10am – 9pm
Sat: 9:30am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 7pm

Comments
Store Manager: Kam Pabla / kam@eyestar.ca
ON:  Markville Shopping Centre
ON: Markville Shopping Centre
1145- 5000 Highway 7 East,
Markham, ON, Canada, L3R 4M9

markville@eyestar.ca

Optometrist:
Dr. Lisa Chow / 905-477-0658
Telephone
905-477-0660

Fax
905-477-0678
Opening Times
Mon – Fri: 10am – 9pm
Sat: 9:30am – 6pm
Sun: 11pm – 6pm

Comments
Store Manager: Niousha Saffarieh / niousha@eyestar.ca
ON:  Scarborough Town Centre
ON: Scarborough Town Centre
760-300 Borough Dr.,
Scarborough, ON, Canada, M1P 4P5

scarborough@eyestar.ca

Optometrist:
Dr. Chow / 416-290-1875
Telephone
416-290-5556

Fax
416-290-1177
Opening Times
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 9pm
Sat: 9:30am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 7pm

Comments
Store Manager: William Kwok / william@eyestar.ca
ON:  Square One Shopping Centre
ON: Square One Shopping Centre
1-211, 100 City Centre Dr,
Mississauga, ON, Canada, L5B 2C9

squareone@eyestar.ca

Dr. Simon Chang/905-803-8083
Telephone
905-803-8889

Fax
905-803-8688
Opening Times
Mon – Fri: 10am – 9pm
Sat: 9:30am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 7pm

Comments
Store Manager: Rahat Williams / rahat@eyestar.ca
ON:  Upper Canada Mall
ON: Upper Canada Mall
B9 – 17600 Yonge Street,
New Market, ON, Canada, L3Y 4Z1

uppercanada@eyestar.ca

Telephone
905-953-8582

Fax
905-953-9236
Opening Times
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 9pm
Sat: 9am – 6pm
Sun: 11am – 6pm

Comments
Store Manager: Bang Nguyen/ bang@eyestar.ca
ON:Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre
ON:Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre
343-1 Bass Pro Mills Dr.,
Vaughan, ON L4K 5W4

vaughanmills@eyestar.ca

Optometrist:
Dr. Simon Chang/ 905-738-5972
Telephone
905-738-4975

Fax
905-738-1943
Opening Times
Mon – Sat: 10am – 9pm
Sun: 11am – 7pm

Contact Form